History of our furnitures

We invite you to travel by discovering the history behind our furniture.

Since our creation, it has been fundamental to satisfy the needs of our customers while respecting the conditions of our suppliers. It is this balance that allows us today to offer you a range of furniture belonging to a responsible trade.

Everything starts very far from Canada. Indeed, our furniture is mainly made in Asia, which gives them all their charm, in Jodhpur in the north ofIndia, or in the cities of Fes or Marrakech north of theAfrica. Kif-Kif import carefully chooses its suppliers to guarantee their quality and authenticity.

Once the furniture is ready, it is shipped directly to our warehouse in Rosemont, in the city of Montreal. The furniture passes into the expert hands of our cabinet maker to perfect the finishes. In the same way, it is in our workshops that we personalize your furniture according to your desires.

Now is the last step, distribution to individuals and retailers. Our team of sales advisers puts his professionalism at your service to guide you and find the room that suits you. While you are the final step of this journey, since it is at your home that our delivery men come to deposit your furniture.

Delivery policies, guarantee and return.

page
x

L'histoire de nos meubles

Nous vous invitons au voyage en découvrant l’histoire qui se cache derrière nos meubles.    

Depuis notre création, il a été fondamentale de satisfaire les besoins de notre clientèle tout en respectant les conditions de nos fournisseurs. C’est cet équilibre qui nous permet aujourd’hui de vous proposer une gamme de mobilier appartenant à un commerce responsable.

Tout commence très loin du Canada. En effet, nos meubles sont principalement fabriqués en Asie, ce qui leur donne tout leur charme, à Jodhpur dans le nord de l’Inde, ou encore dans les villes de Fes ou Marrakech au nord de l’Afrique. Kif-Kif import choisi avec minutie ses fournisseurs afin de garantir leur qualité et leur authenticité.

Une fois le mobilier prêt, il est expédié directement dans notre entrepôt à Rosemont, dans la ville de Montréal. Les meubles passent entre les mains expertes de notre ébéniste afin de parfaire les finitions. De la même manière, c’est dans nos ateliers que nous personnalisons votre mobilier selon vos envies.

C’est maintenant qu’intervient la dernière étape, la distribution aux particuliers et détaillants. Notre équipe de conseillers en vente met son professionnalisme à votre service pour vous guider et trouver la pièce qui vous correspond. Tandis que vous êtes l’étape final de ce voyage, puisque c’est chez vous que nos livreurs viennent déposer vos meubles.

Politiques de livraison, garantie et retour.

 

page